Area Map of DNEC and All Networks

CIL catchment map.JPG
DNEC serves the towns of:
Ashford, Bozrah, Brooklyn, Canterbury, Chaplin, Colchester, Columbia, Coventry, East Lyme, Eastford, Franklin, Griswold, Groton, Hampton, Killingly, Lebanon, Ledyard, Lisbon, Mansfield, Montville, New London, North Stonington, Norwich, Plainfield, Pomfret, Putnam, Preston, Salem, Scotland, Sprague, Sterling, Stonington, Thompson, Union, Voluntown, Waterford, Willington, Windham and Woodstock.


Independence Northwest  (IN)

Independence Unlimited  (IU)

Center for Disability Rights  (CDR)

Access Independence  (AI)